Poll: Have January sales kicked off yet?
No. I have not done many quotes or conversions.
Yes, I have been doing quotes and conversions.
Not really, I have mainly been doing quotes.

Asata unveils new board Today's News

Print   Send to a friend

Asata has appointed its new board for 2017/2018, reflecting representation from all of South Africa’s major retail travel groupings.

The President, Vice-President and Treasurer will be elected by the board at its first board meeting at the end of January 2018.

The new board consists of Colin Mitchley (Bidtravel), Gary Mulder (Club Travel), Tammy Hunt (eTravel), Andrew Stark (Flight Centre), Vanya Lessing (Sure Travel), Dinesh Naidoo (SWG), Scholtz Fourie (Tourvest), Mladen Lukic (Travel Counsellors), Steve Egan (TWF), Frank Palapies (Wings), Sailesh Parbhu (XL Travel), Jackie Turnbull (Wholesale Member), Lance Smith (Partner Member)

Otto de Vries remains ceo.

Today's News

comments powered by Disqus
 latest  previous
Breaking news: Storm halts flights, trains in Amsterdam
Dutch authorities have suspended all flights to...
Zimbabwean LCC to launch JNB, CPT flights
Zimbabwean low-cost carrier, FlyAfrica, will...
TAAG adds more flights to Cape Town
Effective March 25, TAAG will operating an...
Mauritius: Cyclone weakens, flights still disrupted
Tropical cyclone Berguitta has weakened in...
Yellow fever threatens São Paulo
The World Health Organization is warning that São...
Radisson Blu opens second Lagos hotel
The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group has opened its...
Air France introduces feel-good menu
From April, passengers on long-haul Air France...
Save the date! TNW Thirsty’s in Sandton
TNW will host the next Thirsty’s on Thursday,...